2000 Aldersgate Road

Our Staff

Sonya Schmidt Murphy

Chief Executive Officer

Shelley Myers

Chief Operating Officer-Chief Financial Officer

Bobbi McDaniel

Director of Development

Brooke Wilson, APR

Director of Communications

Marshall Dickey, CTRS

Assistant Program Manager

Emma Blosfelds

Program Coordinator

Ryan Miller

Senior Development Officer

Gabrielle Confer

Grant Coordinator/Development Associate

Natalie Horton

Financial & Accounting Analyst

Mimi Hyatt

Manager, Office and Administration

Ashley Zeiler

Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Riley Powell

Maintenance Supervisor

Kevin Reilly

Maintenance Specialist

Ron Brown


Powered by Lapero